It’s Official: I’m Newly Employed at Time.com

TIME Magazine LogoAfter nearly two years of living out of five suitcases in four different apartments in three countries, I’m finally returning to New York for good. I’m moving my stuff out of storage to a place in Brooklyn and taking an amazing opportunity/challenge at Time.com.

As the announcements below explain, I’ll oversee multimedia content at the Time.com site, train other reporters to shoot and produce, and continue to tell stories in this exciting and emerging medium of web video.

And I couldn’t be happier.

Time.com Taps Duff for Multimedia

Craig Duff to join Time.com

5 thoughts on “It’s Official: I’m Newly Employed at Time.com

  1. Thanks, Kaddee. Unfortunately, I won’t win the “move somewhere interesting so Jack and Kaddee can come visit” contest. But we’re all still young and you never know where we’ll end up in a few years.

Leave a Reply

